Día mundial da poesía “Wood of sounds” (Bosque de sons)

These are the poems that students from CUALE B1 wrote to celebrate International Poetry Day. Hope you enjoy them!

forest-483206_640

Imaxe do arquivo de Haikudeck https://www.haikudeck.com/

Estes son algúns poemas que o alumnado do grupo CUALE B1 do IES Ribeira do Louro escribiu para celebrar o Día Mundial da Poesía.

Everything I had

I’ve lost it because of you.

And now it’s over.

___________________

The big forests

hide small secrets

among the big trees.

______________________

Staring at the sea,

Praying to the sun to see

the light of the dreams.

_____________________

I felt too sleepy,

my brain couldn´t discern it all

and then, I woke up.

___________________________

Raindrops in her eyes

sadness is felt in the sky.

Sounds go with the wind.

___________________________

 

 

This is my life

and I feel all right

This is my life and

this is all guys.

Deixar unha resposta

